Something Sweet in London…

Today me and my boyfriend had a big lunch with my mum and my sister in London, so we decided to go out for a late dessert instead of having dinner. I was planning to take him to The Hummingbird Bakery in Soho, but on the way we stumbled across this “luxury gelato” cafe called Snowflake.

IMG_0182 IMG_4687

I went for a CRUMBLE Crepe  with caramelised apple, brown sugar, ground almonds, cinnamon, fresh whipped cream and a cheeky side scoop of Chocolate and Raspberry Ice cream. To drink I had a Luxury Hot Chocolate that was made with melted Milk Chocolate ice cream. It all tasted absolutely amazing.

IMG_0388

My boyfriend Lewis had a  Nutella Waffle with two scoops of ice cream – Amoretto and Sea Salted Caramel. To drink he had a Vanilla, Chocolate, and Caramel Snowshake.

IMG_0747

IMG_8934

We had a really nice afternoon, wondering around Soho and stopping in here for some really nice sweet treats.

Where’s your favourite place to go for a little treat?

Thanks for reading.

signed

Leave a Reply

