This Week I’m Loving… TOPSHOP’s Marquis Multi Buckle Boots

Last week I found out that I have got my place at Exeter University to study English Literature  and ever since then I’ve been packing up my stuff and most enjoyably buying new stuff to take with me, just like these new winter boots! I found these on the Topshop website at the beginning of the week and tried them on instore today and totally fell in love.

boots

Unfortunately these boots are not real leather but the buckle detail on the sides gives them a slouchy, grunge feel which would work great when dressing down a pretty dress ready for the festival season. They are also fur-lined giving them a snug and cosy feel inside, almost like slippers. I would HIGHLY recommend these an an essential for your winter wardrobe.

Levi Jacket - Urban Outfitters £55 Dress - Topshop £25 Boots - Topshop £45 Bag - Primark Watch - Marc Jacobs

Levi Jacket – Urban Outfitters £55
Dress – Topshop £25
Boots – Topshop £45
Bag – Primark
Watch – Marc Jacobs

Harriette xxx

2 comments

Leave a Reply

